© RussianUK. Alll rights reserved Tel: 0208 445 6465
HOME HOME
Embassies and Consulates in Great Britain Armenian Embassy 25A Cheniston Gardens London W8 6TG Tel: 020 7938 5435 Fax: 020 7938 2595 armenia.embassyhomepage.com Azerbaijan Embassy 4 Kensington Court London W8 5DL Tel: 020 7938 3412/5482 Fax: 020 7937 1783 azerbaijan.embassyhomepage.com Belarus Embassy 6 Kensington Court London W8 5DL Tel: 020 7937 3288 Fax: 020 7361 0005 belarus.embassyhomepage.com Estonian Embassy 16 Hyde Park Gate London SW7 5DG Tel: 020 7589 3428 Fax: 020 7589 3430 Visa Section: 0207 589 3428 estonia.embassyhomepage.com Georgian Embassy 4 Russell Gardens London W14 8EZ Tel: 020 7603 7799 Fax: 020 7603 6682 georgia.embassyhomepage.com Kazakhstan Embassy Kazakhstan House, 125 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5EA Tel: +44 (0) 207 925 1757 Fax: +44 (0) 207 930 8990 london@mfa.kz, london@kazembassy.org.uk www.mfa.gov.kz/en/london Kyrgyz Republic Embassy The Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic Ascot House, 119 Crawford Street, London, W1U 6BJ +44-203-865-1994  mail@kyrgyz-embassy.org.uk www.kyrgyz-embassy.org.uk   Latvian Embassy 45 Nottingham Place London W1M 3FE Tel: 020 7312 0040 Fax: 020 7312 0042 latvia.embassyhomepage.com Lithuanian Embassy 84 Gloucester Place London W1U 6AU Tel: 020 7486 6401/2 Consular Section: 020 7486 6404 Fax: 020 7486 6403 lithuania.embassyhomepage.com Russian Embassy 6-7 Kensington Palace Gardens London W8 4QX Consular Section: 5 Kensington Palace Gardens, London W8 4QS Telephone Consular Section (PASSPORT, VISA, etc): +44 (0) 203 668 7474  Fax Consular Section: +44 (0) 20 7229 3215 Telephone Embassy: +44 (0) 20 72431410, +44 (0) 20 72214482  Fax Embassy: +44 (0) 20 7727 8625 E-Mail: info@rusemb.org.uk - Consular queries citizenship@rusemb.org.uk - Citizenship and adopted children queries notariat@rusemb.org.uk - Notary queries passport@rusemb.org.uk - Passport queries press@rusemb.org.uk - Press and culture queries science@rusemb.org.uk - Scientific queries economy@rusemb.org.uk - Economy queries bilateralrelations@rusemb.org.uk - Russia-UK relations queries foreignpolicy@rusemb.org.uk - Foreign policy queries agriculture@rusemb.org.uk - Agriculture queries www.rusemb.org.uk Russian Consulate in Edinburgh: 58 Melville Street Edinburgh EH3 7HL Tel: 0131 225 7098 Fax: 0131 225 9587 E-mail: visa@edconsul.co.uk Turkmenistan Embassy St. George's House, 14-17 Wells Street London W1 3FP Tel: 020 7255 1071 Fax: 020 7323 9184 Ukrainian Embassy 60 Holland Park London W11 3SJ Tel: 020 7727 6312 Fax: 020 7792 1708 Consular/Visa Section: 020 7243 8323 www.ukremb.org.uk ukraine.embassyhomepage.com Ukrainian Consulate in London Ground Floor  London W11 3SJ. Tel: 020 7243 8923 -  Fax: 020 7727 3567 Nearest Tube: Notting Hill Gate Uzbekistan Embassy 41 Holland Park London W11 3RP Tel: 020 7229 7679 Fax: 020 7229 7029 E-mail: info@uzbekistanembassy.uk.net uzbekistan.embassyhomepage.com   UK help and services in Russia www.gov.uk/world/russia