© RussianUK. Alll rights reserved Tel: 0208 445 6465
HOME HOME
ART GALLERIES, AUCTIONS & ART PROJECTS   ABODE www.art-abode.com  ArtUnwrapped Club www.artunwrapped.co.uk ALLA BULYANSKAYA GALLERY www.allabulgallery.com SHTAGER GALLERY Studio 24, 87 Crampton Street, SE17 3AZ www.shtagergallery.co.uk Katrine Levin Galleries Www.katrinelevin.com Auroom Art www.auroomart.com Kent Talents Art Studio & Gallery 98B High st Broadstairs  CT10 1JB www.kenttalents.co.uk  info@kenttalents.co.uk 07858956927 Lana Seager gallery Founding Director - Irina Bourmistrova Distillery Tower, 2 Mill Lane, London, SE8 4HP http://seagergallery.com AntikBar - Original Vintage Posters 404 King's Road London SW10 0LJ Tel.: +44 20 7352 9309 www.antikbar.co.uk  www.facebook.com/antikbar.co.uk  www.instagram.com/antikbar.co.uk Gennadiy V. Ivanov MAFA NUA. Artist, exhibition organiser, curator & art collector.  Norwich Studio Art Gallery www.gennadiyart.weebly.com http://studioartgallery.weebly.com Narrative Projects www.narrativeprojects.com GRAD www.grad-london.com Pushkin House www.pushkinhouse.org London Art Week www.londonartweek.co.uk Bruun Rasmussen www.bruun-rasmussen.dk  Freeman's www.freemansauction.com Alon Zakaim Fine Art www.alonzakaim.com Art 4 Auction www.art4.ru Museum of Russian Icons 203 Union Street, Clinton, MA 01510 info@museumofrussianicons.org www.museumofrussianicons.org Malab'Art www.malabartgallery.com Pushkin Gallery www.pushkingallery.com Sphinx Fine Art www.sphinxfineart.com The Antiques Dealers Fair Limited www.adfl.co.uk Colnaghi 15 Old Bond Street, London  W1 T: 020 7491 7408 www.colnaghi.co.uk  Cadogan Contemporary +44 (0) 207 581 5451 87 Old Brompton Road, SW7 www.cadogancontemporary.com The Decorative Antiques & Textiles Fair Battersea Park, London SW11 www.decorativefair.com Gallery Elena Shchukina 10 Lees Place, London W1K 6LL www.galleryelenashchukina.com Maiastra Art Аdvisory www.maiastraart.com Art Antiques London www.artantiqueslondon.com Bada Antiques & Fine Art Fair www.badafair.com Maifair Antiques & Fine Art Fair www.mayfairfair.com  MacDougall Arts Ltd 33 St.James Sq,  London SW1Y T: 020 7661 9325 www.macdougallauction.com Bonhams 101 New Bond Street London W1S 1SR Tel: +44 20 7447 7447 www.bonhams.com Christie's 8 King Street, St. James's London SW1Y 6QT Tel: 020 7839 9060 www.christies.com Lots Road Galleries 71 Lots Road, Chelsea London SW10 Tel: 020 7376 6800 www.lotsroad.com Phillips Auctioneers and Valuers 101 New Bond Street London W1Y Tel: 020 7629 6602 www.phillips-auctions.com Sotheby's 34 New Bond Street London W1Y Tel: 020 7293 5000 www.sothebys.com Spink & Son LTD 69 Southampton Row, Bloomsbury London WC1 Tel: 020 7563 4000 www.spink.com Major London museums and galleries  Barbican Centre Silk Street, London, EC2Y 8DS www.barbican.org.uk British Museum Great Russel Street London WC1 Tel: 020 7636 1555 Вход бесплатный www.britishmuseum.org Buckingham Palace The Mall London SW1 Tel: 020 7839 1377 www.royal.uk/buckingham-palace National Gallery Trafalgar Square London WC2 Tel: 020 7839 33321 Вход бесплатный www.nationalgallery.org.uk Natural History Museum Cromwell Road London SW7 Tel: 020 7938 9123 www.nhm.ac.uk Royal Academy of Arts Burlington House London W1 Tel: 020 7300 8000 www.royalacademy.org.uk St. Paul's Cathedral Ludgate Hill London EC4 Tel: 020 7246 8348 www.stpauls.co.uk Tate Gallery Millbank London SW1 Tel: 020 7887 8000 Вход бесплатный www.tate.org.uk Westminster Abbey Parliament Square London SW1 Tel: 020 7222 5152 www.westminster-abbey.org